Contact Us

For enquiries or to arrange a visit, please telephone us on 01225 858776 or email us at: office@bathford.bwmat.org

Dovers Park
Bathford
Somerset
BA1 7UB
Tel: 01225 858776
Twitter: @BathfordPri

Headteacher: Mrs Becky Hayter  becky.hayter@bathford.bwmat.org
Chair of Governors:  Mrs Beth Duffett beth.duffett@bathford.bwmat.org
SENDco:  Mrs Joanne Thornton joanne.thornton@bathford.bwmat.org
Office Manager: Mrs Noreen Booth noreen.booth@bathford.bwmat.org
Office Administrator: Mrs Suzie Freeman suzie.freeman@bathford.bwmat.org

If you would like paper copies of any of the information you find here on our website, we can provide these free of charge, just contact the office@bathford.bwmat.org or telephone on 01225 858776 to arrange this.

If you would like to get in touch with the Bath & Wells Multi Academy Trust, their contact details are as follows:

Flourish House
Cathedral Park
Wells
Somerset BA5 1FD

Phone: 01749 372700

Email: office@bwmat.org

Scroll to Top